0
()

Google Duo is a superb video chat app. It really works nicely for one-to-one conversations, and group chats are tremendous simple to arrange too. However Google Duo provides extra than simply video calling, together with the power to ship a one-minute Google Duo video message.

How to send a Google Duo video message, WPFaqhub

If somebody doesn’t reply your video name, Duo robotically enables you to ship a message Instead. However generally you would possibly need to ship somebody a fast video with out calling them first. For {those} cases, you may merely ship a Google Duo video message to as many as 32 people and teams. Right here’s do it.

Wish to study extra about Google Duo? Try our information explaining what it’s and use it.


The best way to ship a video message in Google Duo?


Open the Google Duo app and allow it to entry your microphone, digital camera, and contacts If you haven’t already.Sending a video message in Google Duo is tremendous simple, and it solely takes just a few steps:

  1. Swipe down on the center of the display screen to file a message.
  2. Click the Document button towards the underside of your display screen.
    • Earlier than you begin recording, you may choose from a slew of filters and results to make your video extra thrilling.
  3. Click the Cease button on the backside if you find yourself completed. In case your video lasts one minute, the recording will cease robotically.
  4. You’ll be able to watch your video again and even sort or draw on it — Click Subsequent once you’re completed.
    • If you would like, you may also Click Re-record to start out over.
  5. Choose Up to 32 particular person contacts or teams and Ship the Google Duo video message off!
Read Also:   Best Way to Use Fire­fox Lock­box on iOS Like a Pro

Except for sending a Google Duo video message, you may also ship individuals and teams voice messages and notes by swiping left or proper on the video recording display screen. All three of the message sorts expire after 24 hours, so the recipients have a complete day to see what you ship them. You may as well delete and even save a message you ship somebody by opening their contact, long-pressing on the message, and tapping both Delete or Save.


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

The above article may contain affiliate links which help support WPFaqhub. However, it does not affect our editorial integrity. The content remains unbiased and authentic Learn More
Author

I'm not perfect but I'm limited edition. I'm the fountainhead of WPFaqhub. A blog scientist by the mind and a passionate blogger by heart ❤️. Even more, I'm a Career Expert.

Adblock Detected!

We are not sons of Bill Gates. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.